Leadership and Governance

Meet our team

Leadership Team

Sanjay Bonde

Chairman & CEO

Jim Greenwood

Strategic Policy Advisor - LifeSciences, Healthcare and Medical Devices Sector

Michael C. Doran

Chief Revenue Officer & General Counsel

Kate Arnold​

VP Sales & Business Development – BioMedical Sector

Girish Kale

President, Global Client Engagement

Peter Hasenkamp

Strategic Advisor, Global Supply Chain Strategies

Geetha Rao

Executive Advisor, Compliance

Poorva Diwekar​

VP Treasury & Finance

Sabyasachi Mohapatra

APAC Operations Managing Director

Mandeep Sahota

Business Process Excellence

Mangesh Gharfalkar

Executive European Business Development Advisor

Todd Throckmorton​

Business Development & Strategic Sales Advisor​

Vatsal Gandhi

Executive Advisor – Sales and Operations Process Development

Vish Patel

Chief Strategist Advisor for Global Inventory Fund

Nancy Pagley

Senior Executive, Logistics and SCM

GS lyer

Head of Supply Chain

Tom A. Goss

Senior Advisor, Automotive Business Development

Patrick Fichtner

Chief Accounting & Compliance Advisor

Eric Allmendinger

Technology and Product Management Strategy

Manny Singh

Executive Technology Advisor

Alex Kinnebrew​

Executive Advisor, Growth & Innovation Strategy

Ritendra Datta

Future Thinking

Leonardo Toyama

Account Manager​

Alexandre Courtois

Senior Integrated Technology Solutions Architect

Ronja Nerb

Marketing Manager

Aishwarya Todalbagi

Associate, Contracts & Legal Affairs

Parth Saraiya

EDI Integration

Board Advisors